ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD

Image

My random rantings get this? Awesome! Ok, not me so much but for Scribbler for nominating me for the One Lovely Blog Award. So, don’t know if this means I can kind of move from calling my blog random to lovely..hmm…

So..this is how it’s supposed to work.

  1. Link the blog of the person that nominated me (done).
  2. Tell 7 things about myself that the blogging community doesn’t know!
  3. Award and give the link to 15 other bloggers!

7 things about myself that the blogging community doesn’t know..hmmm

  1. I can spend endless hours in front of my Playstation 3 without guilt (Yes, I’m that kinda girl).
  2. I hate shopping.
  3. I love vanilla cheesecake.
  4. Cinderella is my favourite Disney Film, next to Mulan.
  5. I am a huge Charlie Brooker fan.
  6. I love action films so valentines season makes the cinema a no go area for me.
  7. I’d love to go to Paris someday and have a fear that I may never want to leave. I sometimes blame Hollywood for this..ah well.

And for the 8 soon to be 15 other awesome blogs:

  1. Second Lunch
  2. Honest Toddler
  3. Moment Matters
  4. clotildajamcracker
  5. Get Write Down To It
  6. Good2begone’s Blog
  7. Africa – News and Analysis
  8.  Prawn And Quartered

I am a newbie hence that’s all I have for now but I will definitely be updating that list to incorporate 7 other blogs. So yeah, thanks again Scribbler and everyone else who likes to drop by. Very much appreciated! Asante Sana :).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

